President’s Volunteer Service Award Recipients FY2018

Volunteerism is one of the keys to strengthening America’s hometown security.  The Homeland Security Foundation of America is pleased to announce the recipients of 2018’s President’s Volunteer Service Awards:

Gold Award

  • Libby Baird
  • Pierce DeFilippo
  • Varun Thotli

Silver Award

  • Tia Lidowski
  • Ethan Nguyen

Bronze Award

  • Connie Lerner
  • Dominique D. Sahms

If you know these volunteers, give them a warm, well-earned congratulations.

Award packages including awards have been ordered and shipped to the recipients.

Want to earn a President’s Volunteer Service Award for yourself or your group?  Get involved.

Leave a Reply